Not Found
Webcast

ACSR 3 - Part 2


Total Credits: 3 including 3 CE Credit

Average Rating:
   5
Category:
ACSR Training |  Personal Lines
Faculty:
Jim Lombardo, CPCU, AAI, AIM, MBA
Duration:
3 hrs
License:
Access for 30 day(s) after program date.

Dates



Description

PLEASE NOTE - IMPORTANT DESIGNATION INFORMATION: 

 If you are seeking the ACSR credentialing designation you must accomplish this by purchasing the self-study materials and pass the exam included on The Institutes website - these webcasts are intended to SUPPLEMENT and serve as companion pieces to the self-study designation but will not replace the need to follow the steps required to attain the ACSR designation! 

 http://www.theinstitutes.org/comet/programs/acsr/acsr.htm.

 

The Institutes, IIABNY and ABEN are pleased to provide viewers with excellent instruction which is intended to SUPPLEMENT the Accredited Customer Service Representative (ACSR) designation program offered on The Institutes website: http://www.theinstitutes.org/comet/programs/acsr/acsr.htm. If you are looking for distance learning instruction to assist in the preparation for ACSR credentialing exams, this ABEN course is a cost effective solution that provides guided instruction while also helping you to fulfill licensing CE requirements!

 

Delivered in two segments (parts 1 & 2 do not have to be taken in order)

Even if you are not seeking the ACSR designation, the valuable content covered in the ACSR 3 module:

 

ACSR 3: Personal Lines Related Coverages

This class will help the student accurately identify and assess additional personal loss exposures. Those exposures not covered under the standard Personal Automobile and Homeowners policies.

Topics Include:

·         Dwelling and Mobile homes - Part 1

·         Flood, FAIR, and Beachfront and Windstorm Programs - Part 1

·         Inland Marine, Watercraft, Umbrella, and Underwriting - Part 2

Course Materials

Faculty

Jim Lombardo, CPCU, AAI, AIM, MBA Related seminars and products


Jim has been in the insurance industry since 1982. He previously has worked for Utica National, Merchants, Met P+C and National Grange Mutual. He became licensed and worked for a large independent agency in Central NY until 2002 when he started his own firm. For the past 17 years he ran an insurance agency and a Registered Investment Advisor for one of the largest credit unions in New York. He joined Big I NY in July as our AVP of Learning and Development.
Jim truly enjoys teaching insurance and “giving back” as an adjunct instructor for Utica College, Mohawk Valley Community College and Lemoyne College. He is a certified pre licensing  instructor for the New York State Department of Financial Services.  
Jim is married with three grown children.

 


Dates

Tue, Feb 01, 2022 - 11:00am to 01:43pm MST
Mon, Feb 28, 2022 - 11:00am to 01:43pm MST
Tue, Mar 01, 2022 - 11:00am to 01:43pm MST
Mon, Mar 28, 2022 - 11:00am to 01:43pm MDT
Tue, Apr 05, 2022 - 11:00am to 01:43pm MDT
Mon, Apr 25, 2022 - 11:00am to 01:43pm MDT
Tue, May 03, 2022 - 11:00am to 01:43pm MDT
Mon, May 23, 2022 - 11:00am to 01:43pm MDT
Tue, Jun 07, 2022 - 11:00am to 01:43pm MDT
Mon, Jun 27, 2022 - 11:00am to 01:43pm MDT
Tue, Jul 05, 2022 - 11:00am to 01:43pm MDT
Mon, Jul 25, 2022 - 11:00am to 01:43pm MDT
Tue, Aug 02, 2022 - 11:00am to 01:43pm MDT
Mon, Aug 22, 2022 - 11:00am to 01:43pm MDT
Tue, Sep 06, 2022 - 11:00am to 01:43pm MDT
Mon, Sep 26, 2022 - 11:00am to 01:43pm MDT
Tue, Oct 04, 2022 - 11:00am to 01:43pm MDT
Tue, Oct 25, 2022 - 11:00am to 01:43pm MDT
Tue, Nov 01, 2022 - 11:00am to 01:43pm MDT
Mon, Nov 28, 2022 - 11:00am to 01:43pm MST
Tue, Dec 06, 2022 - 11:00am to 01:43pm MST
Wed, Dec 28, 2022 - 11:00am to 01:43pm MST

Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

Overall:      5

Total Reviews: 1

Please wait ...

Back to Top